Crabbe Brown and James congratulates the 2019 inductees to the Columbus Hall of Fame:  the late Reverend Dr. Charles E. Booth, the late Helen Jenkins Davis, Jim Lorimer and Donna A. James.    Their contributions to our community have had a direct impact on the lives of many and are an inspiration to all.  Congrats!

Photo Credit to Shellee Fisher